‘The Voice’ 13 Playoffs: Song Spoilers Revealed Through Itunes

Finally we’ve arrived at the Playoffs.

As usual, the song spoilers for tonight’s episode of The Voice are now public knowledge thanks to leaks on Itunes. Tonight’s episode, which was taped back in September, will feature Teams Blake Shelton and Jennifer Hudson. The coaches will be cutting their teams down to a final three each. If you’re looking for spoilers for the episode, you can find the results for the top 12 HERE.

On to the song spoilers!

Team Jennifer Hudson

1- Noah MacIn The Air Tonight, by Phil Collins

2- Lucas HolidayThe Beautiful Ones, by Prince

3- Davon FlemingI Am Changing, from Dreamgirls

4- Hannah MrozakLearn To Let Go, by Kesha

5- Chris WeaverCalifornia Soul, by Marlena Shaw

6- Shi’Ann JonesTattooed Heart, by Ariana Grande

Team Blake Shelton

1- Chloe KohanskiTime After Time, by Cyndi Lauper. (YESSSSS!)

2- Mitchell LeeHeaven, by Bryan Adams

3- Esera TuaoloHow Do I Live Without You?, by Leann Rimes

4- Keisha ReneeLove Can Build A Bridge, by The Judds

5- Red MarlowChiseled In Stone, by Vern Gosdin

6- Natalie Stovall– Callin’ Baton Rouge, by Garth Brooks

So those are the spoilers! Which performance are you most excited for? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s